Logo logo banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Members 2018-2019:

 

President: Greg Barron
74750 Columbia Lane
Irrigon, OR 97844
Phone: 541-922-4657
Email:president@oheia.org

President Elect: Chris Friend
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: 971-226-8600
Email: president-elect@oheia.org

Secretary: Darlene Marquardt
827 North 5th Street
Athena, Oregon 97813
541-969-9533
Email:secretary@oheia.org

Treasurer: Jeanne Littleton
P.O. Box 434
Creswell, OR 97426
Phone: 541-895-2697
Email:treasurer@oheia.org

Special Projects: Carl McGlothin
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 541-688-2720
Email: spprojects1@oheia.org

Special Projects: Rihley Friend
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: 971-226-8600
Email:spprojects2@oheia.org

Director at Large:
Kevin Lockwood
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 574 286-7239
Email: atlarge2@oheia.org

SW Director: Don Albrecht
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541 601 0722.
Email: swdirector@oheia.org
NE Director: Jim Marquardt
827 North 5th Street
Athena, Oregon 97813
Phone: 541-969-4845
Email: nedirector@oheia.org

Central Oregon Director:
Brian Ferry
Redmond, Oregon
Phone: 541-923-3136
Email: centralordirector@oheia.org

Director at Large, Ryan Niehus
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: 541 363-8950
Email: atlarge1@oheia.org

NW Director: Jered Goodwin
777 College Park Dr #87
Albany, OR 97322
woregon@oheia.org

Eastern Oregon VP
Ruth Johnson
3512 Evergreen Dr
Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603
Phone: 541-882-0847
E-mail:eoregon@oheia.org

Webmaster
Darlene Marquardt
827 N. 5th St.
Athena, OR 97813
Email:webmaster@oheia.org

Past President: Chris Friend
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: 971-226-8600
Email:pastpresident@oheia.org